Above digipack CD


In stock

Categories: ,




1. Under One Flag

2. Virtual War

3. Polygames

4. Earth Country

5. Illumination

6. Black Hole

7. In There

8. Dark Side

9. God’s Snake

10. On The Top Of It All

11. Black Hole (Verso mix)

Line-Up on that recording :

Vorph – guitar & vocalsMakro – guitarMas – bassXy – keyboards, programmings and drums


Recorded and engineered by Kris Frediksson at Little Rock Studio (Switzerland)

Mixed by Fredrik Nordstöm at Fredman Studio (Sweden)

Mastered by Erik Broheden at Masters of Audio (Stockholm)

All music by Xy, all lyrics by Vorph,

except “Dark Side” music and lyrics by Vorph

Produced by Xy

Artwork, layout and design by Patrick Pidoux

Additional information

Weight 0.143 kg